SGM College, Karad

- Department of Competitive Examination Guidance Centre -

Year of Establishment Programmes
1993 Competitive Examination Guidance Centre
One year course

- Faculty Profile -

Sr.No. Photo Details Resume

DIRECTOR (Competitive Exams. Guidance Centre)
Qualification:  M.A. SET
Experience :  2.5 YEAR
Mobile No :  9766759376
Email ID : [email protected]

Mr. Shinde Subhashrao Nivrutti
Qualification: M.A.B.Ed
Designation: Coordinator (Competitive Exams. Guidance Centre)
Experience: Junior college - 2 Years,
Competitive Exams.Centre Department - 7 Years
Email: [email protected]
Contact: 8956855887

- Faculty Syllabus -

Sr.No. Subject Details
01 MPSC state service examination
02 MPSC Group-B Examination
03 MPSC Group C Examination

Course Offered

MPSC Main Batch Program Specific Outcome

Sr.No. Introduction of Department
01 Alumni association of students of our college in consensus, decided to name competitive exams Guidance Center after Barr. P.G. Patil Ex-vice chancellor of Shivaji University Kolhapur, Ex-Principal of our college and Ex-Member of M.P.S.C. board.
02 Majority of students joining our college come from rural areas.
03 Due to consistent examination pattern, students find difficulty to cope up with competitive exams pattern with which they are least concerned in routine.
04 Students are quite ambitious to make career in prestigious field having social status.
05 So there was intimate need to establish Competitive Exams. Guidance Center. Our college has taken initiative in this regard.
Aims and Objectives
06 To motivate the students for all sorts of Competitive exams.
07 To guide the students to overcome negative attitude, in the way of appearing for the Competitive Exam.
08 To make available syllabi for all competitive exams. Conducted by MPSC, UPSC, IBPS, LIC etc.
09 To fulfill the aspiration to become Govt. officer, rendering service to the society.
10 To organize rigorous coaching program of experts in various fields to develop understanding of basic concepts and logical thinking.
11 To arrange mock interviews for candidate selected in MPSC (main) exams.
How we run the Program
12 The program is open for all undergraduate, Graduate, post graduate students in all disciplines of all colleges.
13 Approximately the program commences from 1 st August of every year.
14 Total coaching program of in all more than 500 lectures is organized.
15 In all two batches and three lectures per day (of one hour duration) i.e. from 8.00 am to 11.00 am & 12.00 pm to 3.00 pm are arranged.
Library Facility
16 Library is comprising of all text books of NCERT / CBSC from Std. 5 th to Std. 12 th
17 It also contains the text books of State Board of secondary and higher secondary examination.
18 Reference books of renowned authors & renowned publications are also available.
Reading Room Facility
19 Facility to nearly 100 students is made available at a time.
20 Study room remains open 7.00 a.m. to 11.00 p.m. for boys and 7.00 a.m. to 7.00 p.m. available for girls.

- List of the successful candidates versus posts -

Sr.No. Name of the Candidates Selected for the post Year
01 Shri. Satish Kadam Naib Tahasildar 2001-02
02 Miss. Madhuri Kumbhar Mantralaya Assistant 2002-03
03 Shri. Kishor Gandhi Chief Officer Municipal Council 2003-04
04 Shri. Prafulla Borkar Sales Tax Inspector 2005-06
05 Miss. Kavita Patil Assit. Commisioner Sales Tax 2009-10
06 Shri. Avinash Patil Police Sub Inspector 2009-10
07 Shri .Sangram Tate Police Sub Inspector 2009-10
08 Shri. Ajitrao Jangam Police Sub Inspector 2010-11
09 Shri. Vishal Mane Police Sub Inspector 2010-11
10 Shri. Bhimrao Mali Sales Tax Assistant 2010-11
11 Shri.Ajitrao Jangam Sales Tax Inspector 2011-12
12 Miss. Nita Bhosale Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
13 Miss. Rupali Surve Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
14 Miss. Gauri Jagtap Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
15 Miss. Deepjyoti Patil Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
16 Miss.Kirti Mane Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
17 Miss. Priyanka Patil Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
18 Miss. Ashwini Patil Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
19 Miss. Ashlesha Shewale Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
20 Shri. Prashant Kanase Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
21 Shri. Sandip Patil Police Sub Inspector 2012-13
22 Miss. Suvarna Sonavane Statistical Assistant 2012-13
23 Miss. Mayuri Jangam Sales Tax Inspector 2013-14
24 Miss. Swetali Sutar Police Sub Inspector 2013-14
25 Miss.Ekta Pawar Police Sub Inspector 2013-14
26 Dr. Amar Yadav Naib Tahasildar 2014-15
27 Miss. Darshana Suryavanshi Naib Tahasildar 2014-15
28 Miss. Rama Kamble Sales Tax Assistant 2015-16
29 Shri. Sachin Daspute Assist. Manager (R.R.B.) 2015-16
30 Miss. Aarati Nangare Sales Tax Inspector 2015-16
31 Shri. Arvind Bhagyawant Agriculture Field Officer 2015-16
32 32. Shri. Ajitrao Jamgam Chief Officer,Municipal Council 2015-16
33 Miss. Aarati Nangare Assist. Director, Finance & Account Service 2015-16
34 Shri. Sandip Bhingare Women & Child development Officer 2016-17
35 Shri. Suhas Mane Fireman 2016-17
36 Babar Vishal Baburao Talathi 2017-18
37 Bagal Rohit Hindurao Indian Nevy 2017-18
38 Yadav Sarika Sankar Tax Assistant 2017-18
39 Pachade Rohit Ratnakar State Excise Sub Inspector 2017-18
40 Pawar Supriya Shivaji State Excise Sub Inspector 2017-18
41 Inamdar SayarabanuYusuf State Excise Sub Inspector 2017-18
42 Hulwan Pankaj Shivaji Assistant Chemical Analyser 2018-19
43 Chavan Priyanka Namdeo Assistant Chemical Analyser 2018-19
44 Nikam Vidya Shrikant Assistant Chemical Analyser 2018-19
45 Kumbhar Rohit Shamrao District Court Junior Clerk 2018-19
46 Phadatare Vaibhav Sukhcharya District Court Junior Clerk 2018-19
47 Dasai Jitendra Janardan District Court Junior Clerk 2018-19
48 Gade Rohit Ravindra Taxation & Administration officer 2018-19
49 Harale Vitthal Ganpat State Tax Inspector 2019-20
50 Jadhav Sujay Laxman Development Officer 2019-20
51 Ghadage Tushar Ananda Indian Navy (G.D) 2019-20
52 Ghadage Samadhan Akaram Indian Navy (S.S.R) 2019-20
53 Jangam Ajitrao Balkrushan Tahsildar 2021-22
54 Shinde Gaurav Subhash Police Sub Inspector 2021-22
55 Nangare Dattatray Yashwant Police Sub Inspector 2021-22
56 Kadam Sagar Vishwas Tax Assistant 2021-22
Designed and Developed by TechSid Software Solution @2014, Karad